Get to Know our SACDV Board
Mike Valentini
President

Mike Valentini Promotions (Multi-Line Rep)
31 Years in the industry
Lives in Lancaster, PA
president@sacdv.org

Brett F. Hersh
Vice President

Winter Show Chair
Events Co-Chair
Fall Expo Co-Chair

Admints & Zagabor
10 Years in the Industry
vp@sacdv.org

Janet McMaster, MAS
Secretary

Bulletins Chair
Geiger
23 Years in the Industry
Lives in Hanover, PA
secretary@sacdv.org

Kiran Walker, MAS
Treasurer

Newsletter Chair
Bic Graphic USA
9 Years in the Industry
Lives in Willingboro, NJ
treasurer@sacdv.org

Bruce Aldinger, MAS
E-Coupons Co-Chair
Events Co-Chair

Harmony Promotional Solutions
baldinger@harmonypromo.com

Christopher Duffy, MAS
Marketing Co-Chair
Bag Makers
20 Years in the Industry
Lives in West Chester, PA
christopher@bagmakersinc.com

Michele Jennrich, MAS
Legislative Chair
RAC Delegate

Howard Miller Clock Company
33 Years in the Industry
Lives in Parsippany, NJ
mjennrich@optonline.net

Frank Rauch III
Marketing Chair
Apex Advertising
28 Years in the Industry
Lives in Lancaster, PA
Frank@apexadv.com

Michael Wagaman
Membership – Suppliers Chair
Rockland Embroidery and Screen Printing
3 Years in the Industry
Lives in Topton, PA
mike@rocklandembroidery.com

Scott Zimmerman
E-Coupons Chair
Artcraft Promotional Concepts
scottz@artcraftpromos.com

James Harmon, CAS
Executive Director

Friendliness
30+ Years in the Industry
Lives in Downingtown, PA
info@sacdv.org


Save the Date

Tuesday January 26th
SACDV/NERA Winter Showcase
Springfield Country Club
Springfield, PA

Thursday September 23rd
SACDV Fall Expo
Valley Forge, PA


Member Congratulations
Congratulations to Mary Ellen (formerly Pahalka) and Nick Nichols on their recent marriage. We wish them the best in love and life!

Congratulations to Laura and Justin Schlegel on their upcoming baby due May 4, 2010. We wish them the absolute best!


 


Introducing New SACDV Members
Suppliers:
Kidz IDZ – Jeff Broder
Moderne Glass Co. – Kristina Fredericks

Multi-Line Rep:
Northeast Marketing – Wayne Burden

Distributors:
Kaeser & Blair – Mearl Gordon


Kudos Korner
A giant Thank You goes out to Chocolate Inn for donating $2000 worth of chocolate to SACDV for use in our holiday mailing.
Another giant Thank You goes out to Bic Graphic USA for donating pens to use during our Fall Expo.


Last Riddle Answer:
NOT

Last Issues Riddle Winners
Steve Mitchell – Mitchell Marketing
Dan Nelis – Promotional Products Etc

This Issues Riddle:
The Butcher Shop – There is a clerk at the butcher shop, he is five feet ten inches tall and wears a size 13 sneakers. He has a wife and 2 kids. What does he weigh?


Fun Facts
Did you know that you can do so much more with Vodka than make Martini’s? You can remove bandages painlessly, clean bathtubs and showers, prolong the life of your razor blades, use it as an astringent, treat dandruff, make mouthwash and so much more…. To find out more uses for Vodka click here.


 

 

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE
Copyright © 2010 SACDV All rights reserved.